Chianciano Terme

Viale Guido Baccelli, 23
53042 – Chianciano Terme – (SI)

info@ibsprogetti.it

Tel. +39.0578.62616
Tel. +39.0578.61332
Fax +39.0578.654582

Milano

Viale Sabotino, 7
20135 – Milano

milano@ibsprogetti.it

Tel. +39.02.3656.1630

Mestre

Via Torino, 61/5
30172 – Mestre – (VE)

mestre@ibsprogetti.it

Tel. +39.041.532.2495

Parma

Piazza Ravanet, 1b
43126 – Parma

parma@ibsprogetti.it

Tel. +39.0521.234783

Firenze

Via degli Artisti, 18
50132 – Firenze

firenze@ibsprogetti.it

Tel. +39.055.527.7735

Rieti

Via Cipriani, 242 int. 2
02100 – Rieti

rieti@ibsprogetti.it

Tel. +39.0746.250020

Roma

Via di Macchia Saponara, 147
00124 – Roma

roma@ibsprogetti.it

Tel. +39.06.9970.6249